If you're currently on the 7-day Trial and reach your usage limits before the trial ends, you can upgrade to the full Pro plan by paying the difference.
Once your Pro subscription expires, you can upgrade to the Max plan or purchase Extra Usage if you need additional capacity.
You can always purchase additional Extra Usage whenever you need more.
Need help?
Feel free to contact our support team at [email protected] — we’re happy to guide you through the process.
