Can I disable extra usage after enabling them?
Yes, you can disable extra usage at any time through Settings > Usage. Once disabled, you'll only have access to your plan's included usage.
How quickly do my regular usage limits reset?
There are two types of usage limits: Daily and weekly.
Your daily usage limit resets every 24 hours after you reach it, while your weekly usage limit resets every 7 days.
For weekly limits, Media Generation Model usage is tracked and displayed separately.
Will I get a warning before switching to Extra usage?
Yes, you’ll see a warning when approaching and reaching your included session limit, with a confirmation that you’ll continue with extra usage.
Do usage credits expire?
No, usage credits do not expire.
